Conference Committee

Assis.Prof.Sunil Kumar, Information Technology Department, UIET, CSJM University, Kanpur(U.P.), India.

Program Committee

Dr. Ali Hadigheh,The University of Sydney, Australia

Dr. Faisal Hussain, University of Engineering & Technology (UET), Pakistan

International Technical Committee

Prof. Fenghua Huang, Director of Intelligent Engineering Technology Research Institute of Sunshine College, China

Prof. Andrew Sung, The University of Southern Mississippi, USA

Assos.Prof. Yiman Li, Shue Yan University, Hong Kong China

Assis.Prof. Ali M. Shehadeh, Hijjawi Faculty for Engineering Technology,Yarmouk University, Jordan

Assoc.Prof. Zongyou Yin, The Australian National University, Australian

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.6.9
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.6.14
  • Conference Date: 2024.6.19
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
  • --
  • --
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们